Victor Jury Jr. was elected to a two-year term of chairman of the board of IMARK Group, Oxon Hill, Md. at the group's 2004 annual meeting held Oct. 15-19 in Phoenix, Ariz. Jury is president of Summit Electrical Supply of Albuquerque, N. M., which operates 20 branches across New Mexico, Texas, Louisiana, and Arizona.

Three new board members were also elected: Steve Peterson, Minnesota Electric, Willmar, Minn.; Ben Rosenthal, Madison Electric, Warren, Mich.; and Bill Walker, president of Franklin Electric in Philadelphia. Each will serve a three-year term, effective immediately. Mike Barker of Springfield Electric, Springfield, Ill., was elected to a second three-year term.