The national accounts and integrated supply distribution consortium supplyFORCE held its Commitment to Excellence Awards ceremony for the Electrical Supply, Industrial Supply and Pipe, Valves & Fittings divisions on February 2, in conjunction with its 2011 National Meeting in Phoenix.

The group's Commitment to Excellence Awards recognizes owner-members who have contributed significantly to the success of supplyFORCE agreements. Three specific categories were presented: Excellence in Sales Leadership, Owner-Member of the Year and Best Conversion Award.

Winners in the consortium's Electrical Supply Division:

Excellence in Sales Leadership. Standard Electric Supply Co., Milwaukee, Wis.

Excellence in Sales Leadership. Kendall Electric Inc., Portage, Mich.

Owner-Member of the Year. Van Meter Industrial, Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Best Conversion Award. Schaedler-Yesco Distribution, Harrisburg, Pa.