CONSULTANTS

Randy Bliss, YHB Consulting
E-mail: randy@yhb.com
Phone: 860-313-4061
Web site: www.yhb.com
Expertise: Succession planning

Adam Fein, Pembroke Consulting Inc.
Phone: 215-523-5700
E-mail: afein@pembrokeconsulting.com
Web: www.pembrokeconsulting.com
Expertise: Strategic planning

Robert Footlik, Footlik & Associates
Phone: 847-328-5644
E-mail: robert@footlik.com
Web site: www.footlik.com
Expertise: Warehouse design

Neil Gillespie and David Gordon, Channel MarketingGroup
Phone: 412-490-6950
E-mail: ngillespie@channelmkt.com
E-mail: dgordon@channelmkt.com
Web site: www.channelmkt.com
Expertise: Increase market share

Ron Landisi and Vince Cassano, Landisi Electrical Consultants
Phone: 800-477-7301
E-mail: ron@landisi-ec.com
Web site: www.landisi-ec.com
Expertise: Marketing

Bruce Merrifield, The Merrifield Consulting Group, Inc.
Phone: 919-933-7474
E-mail: bruce@merrifield.com
Web site: www.merrifield.com
Expertise: Strategic planning, sales, marketing and management strategies

Bill McCleave, W.R. McCleave & Associates
Phone: 704-892-4117
E-mail: info@blazingchannels.com
Web site: www.blazingchannels.com
Expertise: Marketing, management, market research and integrated supply

Michael Marks, Indian River Consulting
Phone: 321-956-8617
E-mail: info@ircg.com
Web site: ww.ircg.com

Wayne Murphy, WTM Consulting
Phone: 412-741-1068
E-mail: wtmurphy217@attbi.com
Expertise: Marketing

Dick Noel, Electrical Management Personnel Inc.
Phone: 973-731-1004
rwnoel@equity.org
Expertise: Management recruiting

Tom O'Connor, Farmington Consulting
Phone: 860-676-7876
E-mail: tomoconnor@fcgltd.com
Web site: www.fcgltd.com
Expertise: Strategic planning and company repositioning

John Schreibfeder, Effective Inventory Management Inc.
Phone: 972-304-3325
Fax: 972-393-1310
E-mail: info@effectiveinventory.com
Web: www.effectiveinventory.com
Expertise: Inventory management

George Spilka
Phone: 412-486-8189
Fax: 412-486-3697
E-mail: spilka@stargate.net
Web site: www.georgespilka.com

Scott Stratman, The Distribution Team Inc.
Phone: 719-597-5978
E-mail: SStrat9@aol.com
Web: www.thedistributionteam.com
Expertise: Inventory management

Tim Underhill, Underhill and Associates
Phone: 918-494-8085
E-mail: underhill@underhill-assoc.com
Web site: www.underhill-assoc.com
Expertise: Strategic planning and profitability analysis