People http://ewweb.com/taxonomy/term/7404/more en Brummett Joins Nora Lighting’s Customer Service Dept. http://ewweb.com/lighting/brummett-joins-nora-lighting-s-customer-service-dept <div class="node-body article-body">Kevin Brummett has recently joined the Nora Lighting customer service/technical support team. </div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://ewweb.com/lighting/brummett-joins-nora-lighting-s-customer-service-dept" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://ewweb.com/lighting/brummett-joins-nora-lighting-s-customer-service-dept#comments Lighting People LED lighting Nora Lighting Mon, 26 Jan 2015 16:00:00 +0000 22391 at http://ewweb.com Coy Joins Distributor Wire & Cable as COO http://ewweb.com/people/coy-joins-distributor-wire-cable-coo <div class="node-body article-body">Dave Coy joined Distributor Wire & Cable late last year as COO and is overseeing personnel development, marketing, digital innovation, sales and logistics. </div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://ewweb.com/people/coy-joins-distributor-wire-cable-coo" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://ewweb.com/people/coy-joins-distributor-wire-cable-coo#comments People Dave Coy Distributor Wire and Cable Tue, 20 Jan 2015 21:46:00 +0000 22361 at http://ewweb.com Lecher Joins EPCO as Eastern Region Sales Manager http://ewweb.com/people/lecher-joins-epco-eastern-region-sales-manager <div class="node-body article-body">Timothy Lecher, a 26-year veteran in electrical manufacturing sales and management, has joined EPCO as Eastern Region Sales Manager.</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://ewweb.com/people/lecher-joins-epco-eastern-region-sales-manager" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://ewweb.com/people/lecher-joins-epco-eastern-region-sales-manager#comments People EPCO Lecher Tue, 20 Jan 2015 21:07:00 +0000 22351 at http://ewweb.com Weiss Joins Sales Team at Allied Wire & Cable http://ewweb.com/people/weiss-joins-sales-team-allied-wire-cable <div class="node-body article-body"> Jessica Weiss is now a sales rep for Allied Wire & Cable and is the first of several new hires the company plans for 2015.</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://ewweb.com/people/weiss-joins-sales-team-allied-wire-cable" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://ewweb.com/people/weiss-joins-sales-team-allied-wire-cable#comments People Allied Wire Cable Jessica Weiss Thu, 15 Jan 2015 16:18:00 +0000 22251 at http://ewweb.com Roger Vaught Joins IMARK http://ewweb.com/people/roger-vaught-joins-imark <div class="node-body article-body"> Industry veteran Roger Vaught has joined IMARK as V.P., Member Development. </div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://ewweb.com/people/roger-vaught-joins-imark" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://ewweb.com/people/roger-vaught-joins-imark#comments People Atkore buying/marketing IMARK Jerry Knight Roger Vaught Thu, 15 Jan 2015 15:36:00 +0000 22221 at http://ewweb.com Crescent Electric Appoints Darrin Anderson as COO http://ewweb.com/people/crescent-electric-appoints-darrin-anderson-coo <div class="node-body article-body">Darrin Anderson joins Crescent Electric Supply as senior V.P. and COO.</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://ewweb.com/people/crescent-electric-appoints-darrin-anderson-coo" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://ewweb.com/people/crescent-electric-appoints-darrin-anderson-coo#comments People Crescent Electric Supply Mon, 12 Jan 2015 17:04:00 +0000 22181 at http://ewweb.com Mackiewicz Joins Halco as Product Manager for Commercial Fixtures http://ewweb.com/people/mackiewicz-joins-halco-product-manager-commercial-fixtures <div class="node-body article-body">Ed Mackiewicz comes to Halco as product manager, commercial fixtures with over 30 years in lighting design and product management experience. </div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://ewweb.com/people/mackiewicz-joins-halco-product-manager-commercial-fixtures" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://ewweb.com/people/mackiewicz-joins-halco-product-manager-commercial-fixtures#comments Lighting People Halco lighting Mackiewicz Mon, 12 Jan 2015 15:16:00 +0000 22171 at http://ewweb.com Bridgeport Fittings Promotes Sales Personnel http://ewweb.com/people/bridgeport-fittings-promotes-sales-personnel <div class="node-body article-body">At Bridgeport Fittings, Larry Beach, former director of technical sales, has been promoted to region sales director and Wayne Beach has been promoted to director of technical sales from his recent position as technical sales manager.</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://ewweb.com/people/bridgeport-fittings-promotes-sales-personnel" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://ewweb.com/people/bridgeport-fittings-promotes-sales-personnel#comments People Bridgeport Fittings Larry Beach Wayne Beach Wed, 07 Jan 2015 17:14:00 +0000 22151 at http://ewweb.com Yorgey Elected Chair of National Lighting Bureau http://ewweb.com/lighting/yorgey-elected-chair-national-lighting-bureau <div class="node-body article-body">James Yorgey, Lutron Electronics Co.’s technical applications manager, has been elected chair of the National Lighting Bureau.</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://ewweb.com/lighting/yorgey-elected-chair-national-lighting-bureau" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://ewweb.com/lighting/yorgey-elected-chair-national-lighting-bureau#comments Lighting People Lutron National Lighting Bureau NLB Yorgey Fri, 02 Jan 2015 17:44:00 +0000 21991 at http://ewweb.com Rocheleau Joins Fiber Optic Center http://ewweb.com/people/rocheleau-joins-fiber-optic-center <div class="node-body article-body"><p><span style="font-size: 15.5555562973022px;"><em>Fiber Optic Center Inc. (FOC) (New Bedford, Mass.):</em> &nbsp;This global distributor of fiber-optic components, equipment recently added <strong>Dan Rocheleau</strong> to its technical team. Rocheleau has worked fiber assembly production since 1986 and has managed cable assembly production facilities in Mexico, India, China and the Czech Republic. He was a &nbsp;customer of FOC for 28 years and previously worked for FONS, ADC and TE Connectivity.</span></p> </div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div> http://ewweb.com/people/rocheleau-joins-fiber-optic-center#comments People Fiber Optic Center fiber optics Rocheleau wire and cable Fri, 02 Jan 2015 17:33:00 +0000 21981 at http://ewweb.com