SupplyForce, a national network of MRO distributors, held its Commitment to Excellence Awards ceremony for the Electrical Supply Division, Industrial Supply Division, Pipe, Valves & Fittings Division, and Government Sales Division on Feb. 1, in conjunction with their National Meeting for its owner-members and several key customers.

Winners of the 2011 SupplyForce Commitment to Excellence Awards in the Electrical Supply Division:

Excellence in Sales Leadership: Kirby Risk Electrical Supply, Lafayette, Ind.

Owner-Member of the Year: North Coast Electric Co., Seattle, Wash.

Best Conversion Award: Grove Madsen Industries, Reno, Nev.